ANEMONE WEDDING BOUQUET

20.10.2011., četvrtak

HOW TO MAKE YOUR OWN BOUQUET - HOW TO MAKE


How to make your own bouquet - Flowers for 50th anniversary - Tattoo flowers designs.



How To Make Your Own Bouquet





how to make your own bouquet






    bouquet
  • An expression of approval; a compliment

  • an arrangement of flowers that is usually given as a present

  • A characteristic scent, esp. that of a wine or perfume

  • An attractively arranged bunch of flowers, esp. one presented as a gift or carried at a ceremony

  • a pleasingly sweet olfactory property

  • The use of wine tasting descriptors allow the taster an opportunity to put into words the aromas and flavors that they experience and can be used in assessing the overall quality of wine.





    how to
  • (How To’s) Multi-Speed Animations

  • A how-to or a how to is an informal, often short, description of how to accomplish some specific task. A how-to is usually meant to help non-experts, may leave out details that are only important to experts, and may also be greatly simplified from an overall discussion of the topic.

  • Practical advice on a particular subject; that gives advice or instruction on a particular topic

  • Providing detailed and practical advice





    make
  • brand: a recognizable kind; "there's a new brand of hero in the movies now"; "what make of car is that?"

  • engage in; "make love, not war"; "make an effort"; "do research"; "do nothing"; "make revolution"

  • give certain properties to something; "get someone mad"; "She made us look silly"; "He made a fool of himself at the meeting"; "Don't make this into a big deal"; "This invention will make you a millionaire"; "Make yourself clear"

  • The making of electrical contact

  • The manufacturer or trade name of a particular product

  • The structure or composition of something











CHRISTMAS THANK YOU BOUQUET FOR MY FRIENDS (day 20)




CHRISTMAS THANK YOU BOUQUET FOR MY FRIENDS (day 20)





My humble thanks to those who made Christmas Cards for me, via Mimi, who, being the angel she is, made a gorgeous template. I do NOT deserve this.. This was done out of love. The love that Christ pours out to us everyday, which then pours out through us to others. JESUS is the REASON for the season. If I did anything worthy or good for anyone, it was not because of me. It is because of HIM! Jesus gets all the credit for any good works I do. I am a sinner, like everyone else. But I have been blessed beyond measure, here on Flickr, with friends who mean the world to me. You are my blessings, gifts from God, my other family, and I love each and every one of you more than I can say. To all of you who have made 2009 and especially this holiday season the brightest one I have had in a long time, THANK YOU, and GOD BLESS YOU! May you find the best in others as I have in you. There are too many of you to mention here, but I am listing those who did so much for others, (especially me) this year. Whose love I have learned I cannot live without. You make my life worth living. God has blessed me with the best and most beautiful family and the best and most beautiful (inside and out) friends in the world. JJ

Mimi: YOU are the one who makes things for so many. You share and give and expect nothing in return. That is God love! Your heart is as beautiful as your art for Christ. God bless you. He sent us an angel in you Mandy! Thank you for thinking I am worthy of such a beautiful card. Your love and creativity is underestimated. I pray you and your family have the best Christmas ever!

Chris: Thank you for being there every step of the way. We are soul sisters, friends, partners on Flickr and best of all, we share a common bond. Jesus and love, May you have the best Christmas ever!

Ron (franomilano) Fred the Man. The twin boys I never had. May the road come up to meet you, may you be in heaven an hour before the devil knows yer gone and may you be blessed with love, peace, family and goodness forever!

Joy, *Joyous Living by Faith* You and I have been friends since I started on Flickr. We share a like name and a love for God and our Savior. May God bless and keep you always. You are one of HIS BEST workers. Sowing seeds. I LOVE YOUR BLINGEE! Maybe you can show me how to make one of them! Love and hugs my sweet, dear friend!

Simone: You are an angel that God sent from heaven to be my booster. You pick me up when I'm down, and you never fail to show your love. I wish more folks would show their love as well as you do. May God bless you always.

Viv(serena): Another beloved sister in Christ. We know we will see each other if we have to meet in New Mexico! LOL I want to give you a great big hug and let you know how much I care angel. God gave you the gift of love. Thank you, God bless you, always!

Jim(270) - We share angels called Zoe and Zoey. Our joy this year is our grandblessings! Hugs and love dear friend!

Carole (Tumbleweed) My angel sister who God sent to me. The best gift anyone could ever have is family, even if they are not related by blood, the bonds of love and faith are often stronger than biology. God bless you sis. This is a rough one, but together we will make it thru. Love you sis. God bless you.

To my angels, friends who made my life better in 2009 and who I would not want to live without. Thank you and may the Lord bless and keep you and yours always, and give you peace, health and joy! ALL YEAR LONG!

ClaraDon: My brother in Christ too. Kiss your grandblessings for me.
Sir Gawins: Always there, like a light in the dark. Hugs Sir!
Ashley: My angel who posts the most beautiful pink roses. Who sends me love and gives me joy. The best of all for you my sweetie.
Bridgy: Artist of the Year, You inspire others to do better. Big hugs!
Grammypoppycock: We have so many blessings, our family, grandkids and Flickr in common. Thank you for being my friend!
Ed, Free of the Demon, Give those adorable grandkids a hugs for me!
HeartWindowsArt! Your work inspires me!
Aida, my sweet helper who is so kind and lovable
PixelpackinMama - Such beautiful work from you inspires my heart!
Enfin, Your Glory to God work is so inspiring. God loves you angel!
McDuck, Joan, a new friend and sister in Christ. Flickr brings folks together, but God lights up their hearts. I am thankful to HIM for meeting you. Your art and photos are inspiring!
Britzi: You are so sweet. Thank you for your loving card and thoughtfulness.
Sylky, You are a sweet friend who loves God. May all your prayers be answered.

To every single friend on Flickr, I offer you my love, if you need my help, I'm here. Thank you for giving me a reason to get up everyday. God bless and keep you. You are all special in your own way. Love and hugs jj

A poem for ALL of my friends, old and new:

Make New Friends
(Author Anon)

Make new friends,
but keep the old.
One is silver,
the other is gold.
A circle is round,
it has no end.
That's how long,
I will b











Love is all around




Love is all around





Love is all around, no need to fake it
You can have the town, why don't you take it?
You're gonna make it after all


I spent forever staring at this and then said, hell, and put it and black and white.
YES! i am wearing clothes, thankyou very much (; sooc minus the b&w

I got tagged by 4 inch flower pots cool girl right here (: so im gonna do the question-thingy haha

1.Thing you cannot leave the house without? iPod, it goes everywhere with me.

2. Favorite brand of makeup? almay

3. Favorite flower? A bouquet of black roses with one red one (;

4. Favorite clothing store? Im a JCP’s girl (:

5. Favorite perfume? Don’t use it, although I sometimes steal my moms body spray stuff from bath and body works haha

6. Heels or flats? Neither-just gimme my converse

7. Do you make good grades? sure, I guess

8. Favorite colors? Red and emerald green

9. Do you drink energy drinks? Not really. I drink em when I need to stay awake though (;

10. Do you drink juice? apple juice!! :D

11. Do you like swimming? At the pool, I sit on the side with my feet in the water. At the lake, im tubing or skiing. And the ocean has sharks. So no, not really.

12. Do you eat fries with a fork? No way man, don’t take the fun out of French fries

13. Favorite moisturizer? Um…the lotion kind…?

14. Do you want to get married later on in life? nope, stayin single (:

15. Do you get mad easily? HA! Thts funny. Um…YEAH. haha

16. Are you into ghost hunting? Nah, I just call the ghost busters and let them deal with that

17. Any phobias? The only thing we have to fear is fear itself (;

18. Do you bite your nails? Yes. must stop that…

19. Have you ever had a near death experience? My dad almost drove us off the side of a mountain when we went to Gatlinburg…that count?

20. Do you drink coffee? Yes. black, straight up. That, or tea. What can I say, my mums british (;

aww man I like randomly answering questions haha. Got some for me? floral bouquets pictures

i tagged a bunch of random people, tag yourself if you want (:

100 views!
gracias amigos (:










how to make your own bouquet







Related topics:

wedding flowers by post

flowers delivery in uk

paul's flower shop

send flowers to saudi arabia

bouquet spose

boys before flowers episode 24 part 2

lawrence the florist bellevue

idee bouquet

garnet flower pendant




- 21:28 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (20)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ANEMONE WEDDING BOUQUET

Linkovi